Sky Dragon Restaurant

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Sky Dragon Restaurant? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.9

star

OVERALL RATING

819+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Johnnie

07/14/2024

Wonderful meal for $11.25. More than I can finish and really really delicious.

Johnnie

06/18/2024

Great food!

Leah

06/08/2024

Awesome food!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mary-Anne

05/25/2024

I love Sky Dragon they have awesome food. I’ve never had a bad meal from them.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mary-Anne

05/18/2024

Love the food from here!

Johnnie

04/28/2024

Simply outstanding. Where can you get a complete meal including an egg roll and soda for $11.00 and it is delicious?

Fast service

Great value

Tasty food

Lynn

04/21/2024

Everything is always really good. Used to go to Dragon House in Columbia Heights until they closed. Couldn’t find another good Chinese place for years, then found Sky Dragon. We love it.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Korey

04/11/2024

Sky dragon always delivers!

Keith

03/13/2024

Favorite place

Johnnie

03/12/2024

Love the place!

Laurel

03/12/2024

Always the freshest ingredients and friendliest service for a great price. Best take out in Stillwater.

Richard

02/13/2024

Never disappointed!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jan

02/03/2024

Best Chinese in Stillwater! Consistently great service and food.

Johnnie

01/16/2024

Where can you get an $11.00 meal including a coke and an egg roll? Best deal in town and then throw in it is absolutely delicious.

bryan

01/05/2024

Best eggrolls in town

Kelly

12/20/2023

Amazing food!!

Laurel

12/19/2023

Always the freshest veggies and the best flavor!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Johnnie

12/16/2023

Always great food!

Mary-Anne

12/12/2023

Awesome food and always hot

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Rachel

11/18/2023

Great meals always!

Patrick

11/10/2023

Best egg rolls in the twin citys!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Laurel

10/25/2023

Always the freshest with lots of crunch and flavor!

Johnnie

10/11/2023

Very good food and well priced.

Karen

10/10/2023

Delicious, as usual

John

09/30/2023

Amazing egg rolls! Service is ALWAY the best!

Korey

09/21/2023

Never disappoints!

Great value

Anna

09/16/2023

We love this place, every time we go!

Karen

09/07/2023

Best egg rolls ever!

Jan

07/23/2023

Always great food! The egg rolls are amazing.

Kirk

07/13/2023

Best in Town

Jody

07/11/2023

Great food!

Dan

06/16/2023

great food. great service

Sally

05/31/2023

Always friendly and inviting. Food was great, will be back again

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Dan

05/19/2023

awesome food awesome service

Johnnie

05/17/2023

Outstanding food. More than I could eat and it was delicious.

Jan

05/13/2023

Consistently great food!

Jenny

05/09/2023

We just love this place! It’s always my family’s first pick if we’re doing takeout. The food is awesome and the service is incredible. JoJo is the best. ❤️

Tasty food

Great value

Nick

05/07/2023

The best Chinese food around. They have the best egg rolls I have ever had from a restaurant too.

Fast service

Tasty food

Great value

Jody

05/06/2023

Food was great

Johnnie

05/05/2023

Every meal is a treat! My favorite take out!

Dan

04/28/2023

always great food

Johnnie

02/25/2023

Excellent oriental meal. I always get the meal and it is always delicious!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jan

02/24/2023

Consistently great food!

Dan

02/22/2023

I live there food

John

01/17/2023

The. Best.

Rich

01/13/2023

Very friendly and the food is so good.

Tasty food

Great value

Richard

01/11/2023

Outstanding Sesame Chicken! Great Egg Rolls

Nick

12/24/2022

The best egg rolls I’ve ever had from a restaurant

Tasty food

Great value

Fast service

Johnnie

12/02/2022

Always a good meal!

Rachel

11/17/2022

Amazing food! Amazing family!

Sky Dragon Restaurant - Stillwater, MN

5980 Neal Ave N, Stillwater, MN 55082 Call us today: (651) 439-2488